HACC Board 2014-2015

2014-2015

Howard Area Community Center

Board of Directors

Officers

Evangeline Semark, President

Ann Serb, Vice-President

John Kambanis, Treasurer

Alicia A. Hart Secretary

Members

Kevin Aristide

Dr. Karen Egenes

Peter Feit

Alicia A. Hart

Vernandez Jones

Heather Mitchell

Mary Ann O’Connor

Herb Sass

Chad Steinke

Michael Tarnoff

Tiffany Baltimore,
Policy Council Representative

STAFF

Bruce Rasey, HACC Executive Director

brasey@howardarea.org

Maria Kamenaki, Director of Health and Human Services
mkamenaki@howardarea.org

Robert Conlon, Director of Youth Services
rconlon@howardarea.org

Shannon Callahan, Director of Adult Education and Employment
scallahan@howardarea.org

Stephania Koliarakis, Director of Early Childhood
skoliarakis@howardarea.org

Margaret Wenzel, Director of DevelopmentĀ 
mwenzel@howardarea.org

Bancroft Levy, Director of Finance
blevy@howardarea.org