HACC Board 2014-2015

2014-2015 Howard Area Community Center Board of Directors

Evangeline Semark, President

Ann Serb, Vice-President

John Kambanis, Treasurer

Alicia A. Hart Secretary

Kevin Aristide

Dr. Karen Egenes

Peter Feit

Alicia A. Hart

Vernandez Jones

Heather Mitchell

Mary Ann O’Connor

Herb Sass

Chad Steinke

Michael Tarnoff

Tiffany Baltimore,
Policy Council Representative

HACC Executive Director, Bruce Rasey
brasey@howardarea.org

Director of Development, Margaret M. Wenzel
mwenzel@howardarea.org

Director of Early Childhood, Stephania Koliarakis
skoliarakis@howardarea.org

Director of Youth Services, Robert Conlon
rconlon@howardarea.org

Director of Adult Education and Employment, Shannon Callahan
scallahan@howardarea.org

Director of Health and Human Services, Maria Kamenaki
mkamenaki@howardarea.org

Director of Finance, Bancroft Levy
blevy@howardarea.org

Director of Finance, Faith Genser
genser@howardarea.org

Director of Human Resources, Towana Horne
thorne@howardarea.org

Building and Facilities, Gary Konigsfeld
gkonigsfeld@howardarea.org

Volunteer and In-Kind Donation Coordinator ,Donna Lacacy
dlagacy@howardarea.org or volunteers@howardarea.org

Donate Now

Official Howard Area Community Center Facebook page

Join us on Facebook to find out about upcoming events and programs!





Sign up for our Newsletter

Please enter this text: