HACC Executive Director
Bruce Rasey
brasey@howardarea.org

Director of Development
Elizabeth Ulion
eulion@howardarea.org

Director of Early Childhood
Stephania Koliarakis
skoliarakis@howardarea.org

Director of Youth Services
Robert Conlon
rconlon@howardarea.org

Director of Adult Education and Employment
Jason Kaiser
jkaiser@howardarea.org

Director of Health and Human Services
Maria Kamenaki
mkamenaki@howardarea.org

Director of Finance
Bancroft Levy
blevy@howardarea.org

Director of Finance
Bancroft Levy
blevy@howardarea.org

Director of Human Resources
Towana Horne
thorne@howardarea.org

Building and Facilities
Gary Konigsfeld
gkonigsfeld@howardarea.org

Volunteer and In-Kind Donation Coordinator
Donna Lacacy
dlagacy@howardarea.org or volunteers@howardarea.org

Communications Manager
Rachel Hoffman
rhoffman@howardarea.org

*For press inquiries, please contact Rachel Hoffman*

 

Donate Now

Official Howard Area Community Center Facebook page

Join us on Facebook to find out about upcoming events and programs!





Sign up for our Newsletter

Please enter this text:
Howard Area Community Center operates programs at 5 locations in Rogers Park:

HACC Main Center
Health & Human Services

7648 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 262-6622 Get Directions

Family Center Campus

Home Visiting Program
7500 N. Ashland Avenue Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 761-8324
Sheila Reynolds Berner Family Center
7510 N. Ashland Avenue Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 764-7610 Get Directions

Youth Arts & Technology Center

1527 W. Morse Avenue Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 381-3652 Get Directions

Adult Education Classes and Family Literacy Program

7638 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 262-6622  Get Directions

Employment Resource Center

7637 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 262-3515 Get Directions

Contact Us:

Howard Area Community Center
7648 N. Paulina Street
Chicago, IL 60626
(just one block north of the Howard “L”  stop) Map

Telephone: (773) 262-6622
Fax: (773) 262-6645
Email: info@howardarea.org

Hours  

HACC is open Monday – Friday

9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

 

For volunteer information, email:
volunteers@howardarea.org


View Larger Map